Login or Signup

Deleting your account

You can delete your account by editing your profile, clicking the "Delete My Account" link, and confirming that you want to delete your account.

After you confirm, your account will immediately be deleted, and you will be unable to recover any of the data associated with your account like your action pages or your email list.

Have more questions? Submit a request