You can edit your event and change the location, date, or time at any time by clicking the "Edit Event" button on top of your manage page. If you do make a change, we'll automatically email attendees to inform them so they know where and when the event is taking place. The add to calendar links will also be updated with the new information.
You can choose to turn off these notifications in the "Responses" tab.
You can cancel your event at any time after it is published by clicking "Cancel Event" button on the top of your manage page.
If you cancel your event, we will email all of your attendees to let them know. You cannot republish an event once it's been canceled -- you'll have to create a brand new event.