Login or Signup

How do I delete my account?

After you've signed up for an account, log in and on the Dashboard page, click "Edit Profile". On the bottom right is a link to delete your account.

Be aware that deleting your account is not a process that can be reversed, and will remove your access to all of the data and email list you've accumulated, as well as remove all of the actions you've created as an individual.

Have more questions? Submit a request