Ticketed events come with a few automatic reminders and functions built in.
24 hours before your ticketed event, we will email all of your ticket purchasers to remind them that they've bought tickets to your event.
These reminders will also include links to add the event to your calendar, as well as a link to the virtual event if it is online and you've provided one.
You can choose to turn off those reminders or customize them in the "Responses" tab, and test it at the bottom of that section.
And after a ticketed event has occurred, we will stop allowing new purchases.